Automatic deletion of users without context
Users without context for 1 month are now automatically deleted.
New login page
The login page has been redesigned to:
-
display all authentication modes on a single page
-
highlight strong authentication modes
Event publication when a user is added
When an administrator integrates a user account, an event is now published in the administration section.
Other evolutions
This version also includes technical improvements and fixes for a few bugs.